Is it just me?

Höst/vinter, ingen rolig tid faktiskt, kallt, mörkt och har ja sagt kallt?


Just nu befinner jag mig i funderar-land, går runt på jobbet å gör de, sitter hemma å gör de och till å från jobbet.
Antar att de är musik ja lyssnar på som får mig å fundera, vad de är ja funderar på, ja de e typ allt, hur mitt liv ska gå, om ja ska träffa nån nångång osv osv.


Ja sitter å lyssnar på kanske lite dyster musik men de e skönt, de e ju fina texter, men jag märker oxå att en hel del texter passar in i mitt liv just nu. Kan sitta å vara helt borta i tankarna när ja sitter där på tunnelbanan å så hör jag nåt i texten som får mig å frysa till för de passar in på mig, som att sångaren sjunger om mig å om nåt ja känner.

Vi kan ju ta några så hajjar ni lite hur de är för mig just nu.


Keane - A bad dream
"I wake up, it's a bad dream,
No one on my side,
Wouldn't mind it
if you were by my side
But you're long gone,
yeah you're long gone now"


Coldplay - Swallowed in the sea
"All the streets you're walking on
A thousand houses long
Well, that's where I belong
And you belong with me
Not swallowed in the sea"


Coldplay - Fix you
"When you try your best but you don't succeed
When you lose something you can't replace
When you love someone but it goes to waste
Could it be worse?"


Michael Buble - Lost
"Cause you are not alone
I'm always there with you
And we'll get lost together
Till the light comes pouring through
'Cause when you feel like you're done
And the darkness has won
Babe, you're not lost
When your worlds crashing down
And you can't bear to fall
I said, babe, you're not lost"


Michael Buble - Always on my mind
"Maybe I didn't treat you
Quite as good as I should have
Maybe I didn't love you
Quite as often as I could have
Little things I should have said & done
I just never took the time
But you were always on my mind
You were always on my mind"


Coldplay - What if
"What if I got it wrong?
And no poem or song..
Could put right what I got wrong,
Or make you feel I belong
What if you should decide
That you don't want me there by your side
That you don't want me there in your life"


The Fray - Over my head
"And suddenly I become a part of your past
I'm becoming the part that don't last
I'm losing you and its effortless"


Colbie Caillat - Bubbly
"You give me feelings that I adore
They start in my toes
Make me crinkle my nose
Where ever it goes
I always know
That you make me smile
Please stay for a while now
Just take your time
Where ever you go
What am I gonna say
When you make me feel this way
I just- mmm..."


Peter Cincotti - Goodbye Philadelphia
"And i would lay your body down and rock your tears away
But it's much too late for now to be like yesterday
And the time is running out and we still have to say
Goodbye"


Augustana - Boston
"You said you don't know me
And you don't even care
Oh yeah
she said you don't know me
And you don't wear my chains
Oh yeah"


Plain White T's - Hey There Delilah
"Hey there Delilah
Don't you worry about the distance
I'm right there if you get lonely"
"Oh it's what you do to me
Oh it's what you do to me"


Och sen låten som jag ska ha på min begravning, be om förlåtelse till dom jag sårat och dom jag inte brytt mig tillräckligt om, dom jag inte funnits för helt enkelt.


Coldplay - Trouble
"And I never meant to cause you trouble,
I never meant to do you wrong,
And I, well if I ever caused you trouble,
And oh no, I never meant to do you harm."


Kanske lite förvirrande detta men just dom här delarna får mig å frysa till å tänka, får mig att se vissa saker tydligare och även inse vissa saker, de tänker ja inte dela med mig än men nån gång kanske vem vet.

De va allt för mig today cya!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sandra

Det är fina och bra låtar;)

2007-12-17 @ 21:57:52
URL: http://sandrahammar.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0