love could still be the end

She came with broken dreams, broken wings and a broken heart.
She sat beside me on the bus, on the train and in life.

One glance at her made me smile, one look upon her face made me warm.

She said hello once, she said whats your name, she wanted to know my story.
She cared for a while, for a minute, for a second.

She said; I still depend on you, dont say those words, so let's not pretend that love is the end.
These are the days we've been working for.



Visst är det trevligt att helgen står vid dörren, låt oss alla samlas och ha en ljuvlig tid tillsammans.

btw, ha det så trevligt på kryssningen, dansa till chris brown - forever åt mig =)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Ja lovar!;)

2008-10-24 @ 07:58:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0